Get in Touch

If you have any question about our services or how we can support your business, please contact us directly by selecting from one of the below contacts based on the preferred location.

Tampa Office Operations

Art Perry
Art@Landstarcontainer.com
Phone:(813)514-1103
Fax:(813)514-1106
Cell:(813)380-2321

Company Sales

John Murphy
John@Landstarcontainer.com
Phone: (813) 205-5807

Tampa Customer Service

CS@Landstarcontainer.com

Tampa Container Yard and Dispatch

tampadispatch@landstarcontainer.com

Jacksonville, FL

Rick Hopper
Rick@Landstarcontainer.com

Brittany Edwards
Brittany@Landstarcontainer.com

Office Phone
(904) 940-9303

Savannah, GA

Bridget Hodges
Bridget@Landstarcontainer.com

Lynn Ford
Lynn@landstarcontainer.com

Office Phone
Phone: (912) 754-1909
Fax: (912) 754-1354

Charleston, SC

Nicole Stumpf
Nicole@Landstarcontainer.com

Yvonne Randall
Yvonne@Landstarcontainer.com

Brian Davis
Brian@Landstarcontainer.com

Office Phone
(843) 793-3023
(843) 789-4325 – Fax

Rock Hill, SC

Tim Melton
Tim@Landstarcontainer.com

Office Phone
(803) 372-7415